WhatsApp call button

​All reviews for CLIFF Electrical that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   42  REVIEWS
January 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service, clean, tidy and efficient

October 13, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We've used James for a number of jobs over the past few years and wouldn't use anyone else. He is friendly, polite, professional and hard working, can't fault him or the quality of his work.

October 09, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good communication, on time and clean, efficient, knowledgeable.

January 26, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professional, prompt, polite, I would definitely use this electrician again.

November 21, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Not only did he do the job which ended up fairly complicated, but my tv now has very few channels that I can’t watch as they always broke up. Surely can’t be coincidence that I can now watch all thes ...

September 27, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I had every confidence in James the electrician. Kind and professional. Totally reliable.

August 16, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Was very pleased with the service. Very friendly, tidy professional and was exactly as quoted. Would definitely use them again.

July 31, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

James is always the man we would choose for anything electrical in our house. Tidy worker, efficient and knows his stuff. Would highly recommend Cliff Electrical to anyone needing a reliable and fair ...

June 28, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

James of Cliff Electrical comes highly recommended. He is always reliable and knows exactly what he's doing. He did a thorough job and I would not hesitate to use Cliff Electrical for our next job.

June 10, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cliff Electrical. He really knows his stuff and his a reliable and thorough electrician. Certainly a tradesman who you can trust to do a really good job.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us